จากนี้ไปจนนิรันดร์

เนื้อเพลง จากนี้ไปจนนิรันดร์

จิรากร สมพิทักษ์ - จากนี้ไปจนนิรันดร์
คำร้อง                 ฟองเบียร์
ทำนอง                ปฏิเวธ อุทัยเฉลิม
เรียบเรียง             ธีระปริญญ์ รัตนบุตร

แค่ได้มองตาเธอในวันนั้น จากที่เราเจอกันแค่ครั้งเดียว
เปลี่ยนชีวิตที่เคยโดดเดี่ยวให้มีความหมาย
ไม่ว่าฉันและเธอ ต่างคนต่างมาต่างกันเท่าไหร่
คำว่ารักจะผูกใจเราไว้ ไม่ให้ไกลกัน

จากที่เคยเย็นชาก็หวั่นไหว จากเป็นคนอื่นไกลก็คุ้นเคย
สิ่งที่ฉันไม่เข้าใจเลย เธอบอกกันให้รู้
เปลี่ยนชีวิตฉันไป อยากอยู่นานๆเพื่อจะเฝ้าดู
วันพรุ่งนี้รักเราจะเป็นอย่างไร

ฉันไม่เคยรักไม่เคยรู้ ว่าชีวิตมันดีเช่นไร
เมื่อได้มีบางคนข้างกาย เมื่อได้มีเธออยู่ข้างๆกัน
ฉันมอบชีวิต ต่อจากนี้ไปจนนิรันดร์
ทั้งหัวใจคือเธอเท่านั้น รักของเราจะอยู่จนวันตาย

จะเป็นคนดูแลเมื่อเธอล้ม จะเป็นลมโอบเธอเมื่อร้อนใจ
กี่ปัญหามากมายเพียงใด เรามีกันไม่แพ้
ต่อไปนี้สัญญาจะ เกิดอะไรกับเธอแล้วแต่
คนคนนี้ไม่มีวันจะหายไป

ฉันไม่เคยรักไม่เคยรู้ ว่าชีวิตมันดีเช่นไร
เมื่อได้มีบางคนข้างกาย เมื่อได้มีเธออยู่ข้างๆกัน
ฉันมอบชีวิต ต่อจากนี้ไปจนนิรันดร์
ทั้งหัวใจคือเธอเท่านั้น รักของเราจะอยู่จนวันตาย

From now until eternity.
I looked her in the eye. 
From where we met just once. 
Change your life, let alone meaningful. 
I do not know her. 
Each person was much different. 
I love that binds us together is not so far. 

The cold was so frightened. 
As far as I know from others. 
What I do not understand. 
She told them to know. 
Changed my life. 
I want to be watching. 
Tomorrow we will be like. 

I do not know me. 
I like that better. 
Here is some of the body. 
When you're next to each other. 
My life from now until eternity. 
Her heart is only 
We will stay until the day I die. 

The caretaker when she fell. 
Her arms when the wind is hot. 
Just a lot of problems. We have not lost. 
Following agreement. 
What's wrong with her case. 
I was never lost. 

I do not know me. 
I like that better. 
Here is some of the body. 
When you're next to each other. 
My life from now until eternity. 
Her heart is only 
We will stay until the day I die. 

I do not know me. 
I like that better. 
Here is some of the body. 
When you're next to each other. 
My life from now until eternity. 
Her heart is only 
We will stay until the day I die


					
ข้อความนี้ถูกเขียนใน เพลง คั่นหน้า ลิงก์ถาวร